An account with Netflix can be deleted
Go to the account settings page to do this
the Deactivate Account button is clicked
How to cancel a Netflix subscription
How do I deactivate my Netflix account for good?
What occurs when a Netflix account is deleted?
After the free trial, can you remove your Netflix account?
How can I open a new Netflix account after deleting my current one?
Visit Netflix’s customer support page and click the I want to close my account option to remove your current account and open a new one. Then, in order to confirm that you are the account holder, you will be asked to enter your email address and password.
If you cancel Netflix, does your account get deleted?
Thats’s all for An account with Netflix can be purged., if you have any queries related to it you can ask in the comment section below. We hope you liked the guide and if you have any other questions related to the tech and gadgets industry you can request us to handle it for you.