If your IMO account is deleted
You will permanently erase your profile and all of your communications
There is no way to restore your account, and all of your data will be deleted
How to remove a Periscope account
If someone deleted their IMO account, how would you know?
What happens when an account is deleted?
The linked messages, files, and contacts are destroyed, and the account is removed from your list of accounts.
The account is removed from any circles it is a part of and from any groups it is a part of.
How do I delete my Imo chat history for good?
In 2021, how do I remove my IMO account?
How can you delete someone’s Imo friend?
Thats’s all for If I delete my IMO account, what happens?, if you have any queries related to it you can ask in the comment section below. We hope you liked the guide and if you have any other questions related to the tech and gadgets industry you can request us to handle it for you.